.

Volleyball

2018 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Fresh JV Varsity
Thur Aug 24-25 TBA Yerington TBA TBA TBA
Tues Aug 28, 2018 McQueen Carson High School 3:45 pm 5;00 pm 6:00 pm
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Carmichael Sacramento     TBA
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Reed Reed 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Sep 6, 2018 Spanish Springs Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tues Sep 13, 2018 Hug Hug 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tues Sep 18, 2018 Reno @Reno 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed Sep 19, 2018 Wooster Wooster 3;45 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thur Sep 20, 2018 Galena Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tues Sep 25, 2018 Bishop Manogue Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Sep 27, 2018 Damonte Ranch Danomte Ranch 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed Oct 3, 2018 Damonte Ranch Carson 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tues Oct 09, 2018 Galena Galena 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Douglas Carson 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 11, 2018 Bishop Manogue Bishop Manogue 3:45 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 18, 2018 Wooster Carson 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Douglas Douglas 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
             
  Oct 31-Nov 4, 2018 Northern Regional TBA      
  Nov 10-11 State South      
  *game changes          

 

 

 

 

^