.

Volleyball

2019/2020 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Fresh JV Varsity
Tue Aug 27 MCQUEEN MCQUEEN 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm

 

Tue

Sept 3, 2019 Edward Reed Carson High School 3;45 pm 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thur Sept 5 Spanish Springs Spanish Springs 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Sep 10, 2019 BYE BYE      
Thur Sep 12, 2019 Hug Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Reno Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Sept 19, 2019 Galena Galena 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Sept 24, 2019 Bishop Manouge Bishop Manouge 3;45 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thur Sept 26, 2019 Damonte Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tues Oct 1, 2019 Wooster Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 3, 2019 Douglas Douglas 3:45 pm 5:100 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Galena Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 17,2019 Bishop Manouge Carson High School 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Damonte Damonte 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thurs Oct 24, 2019 Wooster Wooster 3:45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Tue Oct 29. 2019 Douglas Carson High School 3;45 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
  Nov 4-9, 2019 Regionals        
  Nov 14-16 State (South)      
  *game changes          

 

 

 

 

^