.

Football (As of 7-27-16)


2016 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Spanish Springs (Scrimmage) Carson High School 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Desert Mt. HS, Scottsdale AZ Carson High School 6:00 pm
Fri Sep 2, 2016 Reno @ Reno 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 9, 2016 Reed Carson High School 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 16, 2016 McQueen Carson High School
7:00 pm
Fri Sep 23, 2016 North Valleys @North Valleys 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Galena Carson High School
*Homecoming
7:00 pm
Fri Oct 7, 2016 Bishop Manogue @Bishop Manoque 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Damonte Ranch @Damonte Ranch 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 27, 2016 Douglas Carson High School 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 4, 2016 Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Fri Nov 11, 2016 Semifinals TBA TBA
Fri Nov 18, 2016 Region Championship TBA TBA
Sat Nov 26, 2106 State Semifinal TBA TBA
Sat Dec 3, 2016 State Championship North TBA


2016 Freshman / JV Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time  ( Fresh/JV)
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Spanish Springs (Scrimmage) Carson High School 4:30 pm
Thur Aug 25, 2016 Galena @Galena 3:30 pm/5:45 pm
Thur Sep 1, 2016 Reno @ Reno 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Sep 8, 2016 Reed Carson High School 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Sep 15, 2016 McQueen Carson High School
3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Sep 22, 2016 North Valleys @North Valleys 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Sep 29, 2016 Galena Carson High School 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Oct 6, 2016 Bishop Manogue @Bishop Manoque 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Thur Oct 13, 2016 Damonte Ranch @Damonte Ranch 3:30 pm/6:00 pm
Wed Oct 26, 2016 Douglas Carson High School 3:30 pm/6:00 pm

 

All Schedules are subject to change.

^