.

CHS Track

2018 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat Mar 10 Galena, Bishop Manogue, Sp Sg @ Galena 9:00 am
Sat Mar 17 Wooster, Reed @Wooster 9:00 am
Thur Mar 22 JV Carson Invitational Carson 2:00 pm
Fri Mar 23 NIKE Chandler Rotary Elite Phoenix, AZ TBD
Sat Mar 24 Fallon Elks Invitational @ Fallon TBD
Fri/Sat Mar 30/31 Reed Invitational @ Sparks TBD
Sat Mar 31 Stanford invitatioanl Stanford University TBD
Fri Apr 7 Arcadia Invitational Arcadia, CA 8:00 am
Sat Apr 7 Thunder Invitational Rocklin, CA 9:00 am
Tues Apr 10 Hug, McQueen Carson 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 14 McQueen Invitational @ McQueen 8:30 am
Sat Apr 14 Mt. SAC Relays Horwalk, CA TBD
Fri/Sat Apr 20/21 Carson Invitational Carson 3:15 pm/9:00 am
Fri Apr 27 JV Championship @ Reed 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 28 Douglas @ Douglas 8:30 am
Sat May 5 Leagues Championships @Reed 9:00 am
Mon May 11 Northern Regionals Trails Carson 3:00 pm
Sat May 12 Northern Regionals Finals Carson 9:00 pm
Fri May 18 State Carson TBD
Sat May 19 State Carson TBD


2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri Mar 24 JV Invitational Carson 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 1 Reed Reed 9:00 am
Fri Apr 28 JV Invitational Championships Reed, Sparks 9:00 am
         

 

 

 

 

^