.

CHS Track

2019 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat Mar 09 Reno High @Reno 9:00 am
Sat Mar 16   @ Dpig;as 9:00 am
THUR-SAT Mar 21-23 Silver State Invitational Las Vegas leaving Carson 3/21 @1:00 pm
Sat Mar 23 47th Annual Fallon Elks Churchill 8:30 am
Fri Mar 29 Invitiational Reed 3:30 pm
Fri/Sat April 5/6 Arcadia Invitational Arcadia High TBD
Tue Apr 9 Carson League Meet Carson 3:00 pm
Fri Apr 12 Del Oro Invite Loomis 1:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 McQueen Invitational @ McQueen 8:30 am
Sat Apr 20 Carson Varsity Invitational Carson 8:30 am
Sat Apr 27 Douglas Varsity Invitational @ Douglas 8:30 am
Sat Apr 27 JV Classic Truckee High 9:30 am
Sat May 4 High Desert & Sierra Carson TBA
Fri May 10 Northern Regionals Reed  
Sat May 11 Northern Regionals Finals Reed TBA
Fri May 18 State-LAS VEGAS   TBD
Sat May 19 State- LAS VEGAS   TBD


2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
FRI MAR 22 JV CARSON INVITATIONAL CARSON 2:00 PM
FRI APR 12 JV INVITE FERNLEY 2:00 PM
FRI APR 19 CARSON JV INVITATIONAL CARSON 2:30 PM
FRI APR 26 JV CHAMPIONSHIP REED 1:00 PM
SAT APR 27 JV CLASSIC TRUCKEE HIGH 9:30 AM
         

 

 

 

 

^