.

Cross Country

2019/2020 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Tme
Fri Aug 23, 2019 League Class Races Lampe Park, Minden  
Fri Aug 30, 2019 TBA    
Fri Sept 06,2019 Sierra League Meet TBA  
Fri Sep 06, 2019

High Desert League Meet

Golden Eagle Regional Park, Sparks NV 3:00 pm
Sat Sept 14, 2019 TBA    
Sat Sept 21, 2019 TBA    
Sat Sept 28, 2019 TBA    
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Reed League Meet Shadow Mountain Park  
Sat Oct 12, 2019 TBA    
Sat Oct 19, 2019 TBA    
Tue Oct 22, 2019 JV League Championship Golden Eagle Regional Park, Sparks NV  
Fri Oct 25, 2019 League Championship Rancho San Rafael  
Sat Nov 2, 2019 League Championships Rancho San Rafael  
Sat Nov 9, 2019 State Championship Rancho San Rafael  
         

All Schedules are subject to change.

 

 

 

^