.

Soccer - Girls

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Tme (JV/Varsity)
Tues Aug 30, 2016 Reno @Reno V 3:30 pm / JV5:00 pm
Tues Sep 6, 2016 Spanish Springs Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Reed @Reed 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Tues Sep 13, 2016 Hug @Hug 3:30 pm / 5:15 pm
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Norths Valleys Carson 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Tues Sep 20, 2016 McQueen Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Sep 24, 2016 Galena Carson 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Thes Sep 27, 2016 Bishop Manogue Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Oct 1, 2016 Damonte Ranch @Domonte Ranch 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Tues Oct 4, 2016 Wooster @Wooster V 3:30 pm / JV 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 9, 2016 Douglas Carson 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Tues Oct 11, 2016 Galena @Galena V 3:30 pm / JV 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Bishop Manogue @Bishop Manogue 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Tues Oct 18, 2016 Damonte Ranch Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Wooster (Senior Day) Carson 12:30 pm / 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 26,, 2016 Douglas @Douglas V 3:30 pm / JV5:00 pm
Nov 1-5, 2016 Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 11-12, 2016 State South (TBA) TBA
       
       

 

 

 

 

^