.

Soccer - Girls

2017 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Tme (JV/Varsity)
Tues Aug 29, 2017 Reno Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Tues Sep 5, 2017 Spanish Springs @Spanish Springs 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Reed Carson 11:45 am / 1:30 pm
Tues Sep 12, 2017 Hug Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Norths Valleys @North Valleys 9:00 am / 10:45 am
Tues Sep 19, 2017 McQueen @McQueen 3:30 pm / 5:15 pm
Sat Sep 23, 2017 Galena @Galena 9:00 am /10:45 am
Tues Sep 26, 2017 Bishop Manogue @Bishop Manogue 3:30 pm / 5:15 pm
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Damonte Ranch Carson 9:00 am / 10:45 am
Tues Oct 3, 2017 Wooster Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Oct 7, 2017 Douglas @Douglas 11:45 am/1:30 pm
Wed Oct 10, 2017 Galena Carson 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Bishop Manogue Carson 9:00 am / 10:45 am
Tues Oct 17, 2017 Damonte Ranch @Damonte Ranch 5:00 pm / 6:45 pm
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Wooster @Wooster 9:00 am / 10:45 am
Tues Oct 24, 2017 Douglas Carson 5:00 pm /6:45 pm
TBA Regionals TBA TBA
TBA State North(TBA) TBA

 

 

 

 

^