.

Boys Golf

2018 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Multiple Schools Lakeridge Golf Course 12:00 pm
Mon Mar 19, 2018 Multiple Schools Wolf Run Golf Course 12:00 pm
Thur Apr 12, 2018 Multiple Schools Toiyabe Golf Course 12:00 pm
Mon Apr 16, 2018 Multiple Schools Genoa Lakes 1:00 pm
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Multiple Schools Hidden Valley 1:00 pm
Mon May 1, 2018 Multiple Schools Eagle Valley West Golf Course 12:00 pm
Mon May 7, 2018 Regionals TBA TBD
Tues May 8, 2018 Regionals TBA TBD
Mon May 14, 2018 State South 12:00 pm
Tues May 15, 2018 State South 12:00 pm

 

 

 

 

^