.

Skiing

2018-2019 Schedule PRACTICES IN (BLUE)/RACE (BOLD)

Day Date Hosted By Location Time
Mon Dec 10, 2018 PRACTICE @Boreal 6::00 am-10:00 pm
Thur Dec 13, 2018 RACE @ALPINE MEADOWS 6:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 15, 2018 PRACTICE @ Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tues Dec 18, 2018 RACE @Kirkwood 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon Jan 7, 2019 PRACTICE @BOREAL 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed Jan 9, 2019 RACE @ Heavenly 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 12, 2019 PRACTICE @ Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tues Jan 15, 2019 RACE @ Alpine Meadows 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Jan 19, 2019 PRACTICE @ Diamond Peak 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 22, 2019 RACE @ Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 PRACTICE @ Homewood 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thur Jan 31, 219 RACE @ Sierra At Tahoe 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Feb 2, 219 PRACTICE @Homewood 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon Feb 4, 2019 PRACTICE @ Boreal 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed Feb 6, 2019 RACE @Heavenly 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 PRACTICE @Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tues Feb 12, 2019 RACE @Alpine Meadows 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Feb 16, 2019 PRACTICE @Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Feb 23, 2019 PRACTICE @Diamond Peak 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tues Feb 26, 2019 RACE @Sierra at Tahoe 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed Feb 27, 2019 RACE @Kirkwood 6:00 am - 5:30 pm
TBA TBA Championship TBA TBD

 


 

 

 

 

 

^