.

Baseball

2017 Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat Mar 4 (Scrimmage) @Bishop Manoque TBD
Thurs Mar 9 Churchill (Tournament) Carson 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 10 Douglas (Tournament) Carson 12:00 pm
Fri Mar 10 TBA Carson 5:00 pm
Sat Mar 11 Damonte Ranch (Tournament) @ Damonte Ranch 12:00 pm
Sat Mar 11 Wooster (Tournament) @ Wooster 4:00 pm
Tues Mar 14 Reno Carson 3:45 pm
Thur Mar 16 Reno @Reno 3:45 pm
Sat Mar 18 Spanish Springs Carson 11:00 am
Tues Mar 21 Spanish Springs @ Spanish Springs 3:45 pm
Wed Mar 22 Reed Carson 6:00 pm
Thur Mar 23 Reed @ Reed 6:00 pm
Thur Mar 30 Northgate H.S. @ CA 4:00 pm
Fri Mar 31 TBA @ CA TBA
Sat Apr 1 De Anza H.S. @ CA 10:00 am
Sat Apr 1 Hercules H.S. @ CA 2:00 am
Tues Apr 4 Hug Carson 3:45 pm
Thur Apr 6 Hug @ Hug 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 8 North Valleys North Valleys 10:00 am
Tues Apr 11 North Valleys Carson 6:45 pm
Thur Apr 13 McQueen Carson 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 15 McQueen @ McQueen 11:00 am
Tues Apr 18 Galena Carson 6:00 pm
Thurs Apr 20 Galena @ Galena 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 22 Bishop Manogue Carson 11:00 am
Tues Apr 25 Damonte Ranch @Damonte Ranch 3:45 pm
Thur Apr 27 Damonte Ranch Carson 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 29 Wooster @ Wooster 11:00 am
Wed May 3 Douglas Carson 7:00 pm
Thur May 4 Douglas @ Douglas 3:45 pm
May 9-13 Regionals TBA TBA
May 18-20 State South TBA


2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Tme
Sat Mar 4 (Scrimmage) @Bishop Manoque TBD
Thurs Mar 9 Churchill (Tournament) Carson 3:30 pm
Fri Mar 10 Douglas (Tournament) Carson 1:00 pm
Fri Mar 10 Central Catholic (Tournament) Carson 3:30 pm
Sat Mar 11 Fernley (Tournament) @ Damonte Ranch TBD
Sat Mar 11 Damonte Ranch(Tournament) @ Damonte Ranch 3:00 pm
Tues Mar 14 Reno Carson 3:45 pm
Thur Mar 16 Reno @Reno 3:45 pm
Sat Mar 18 Spanish Springs @ Spanish Spring 11:00 am
Tues Mar 21 Spanish Springs Carson 3:45 pm
Thur Mar 23 Reed Carson 3:45 pm
Sat Mar 25 Reed @ Reed 11:00 am
  Mar 27-31 Bishop Manoque Tournament @ TBD TBD
Tues Apr 4 Hug @ Hug 3:45 pm
Thur Apr 6 Hug Carson 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 8 North Valleys Carson 11:00 am
Tues Apr 11 North Valleys @ North Valleys 3:45 pm
Thur Apr 13 McQueen @ McQueen 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 15 McQueen Carson 11:00 am
Tues Apr 18 Galena Carson 3:45 pm
Thurs Apr 20 Galena @ Galena 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 22 Bishop Manogue Carson 11:00 am
Tues Apr 25 Damonte Ranch @Damonte Ranch 3:45 pm
Thur Apr 27 Damonte Ranch Carson 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 29 Wooster Carson 11:00 am
Wed May 3 Douglas @ Douglas 3:45 pm
Thur May 4 Douglas Carson 3:45 pm
         

 

 

 

 

^