.

Basketball - Girls

2017-2018 Varsity (As of Dec 8, 2017)

Day Date Opponent Location Time (JV/Varstiy)
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Pyramind Lake @ Pyramind Lake H.S. 6:00 pm (V)
Tues Dec 12, 2017 Reed Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Sierra Lutheran @ Sierra Lutheran 7:00 (V)
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Hug Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Pershing County Carson 11:45 am/1:30 pm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 McQueen @ McQueen 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Sat Dec, 23, 2017 North Valleys @ North Valleys 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Thur Jan 4, 2018 Reno Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 9, 2018 Galena @ Galena 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Bishop Manogue @ Bishop Manogue 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 16, 2018 Damonte Ranch Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Wooster Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 23, 2018 Douglas @ Douglas 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Galena Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 30, 2018 Bishop Manogue Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Damonte Ranch @ Damonte Ranch 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Tues Feb 6, 2018 Wooster @ Wooster 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Douglas Carson 3:30 pm/ 5:15 pm

 

2017-2018 Freshman Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time (Freshman)
Tues Dec 12, 2017 Reed @ Reed 6:15 pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Sierra Lutheran @ Sierra Lutheran 5:15 pm
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Hug @ Hug 6:15 pm
Fri Dec 22, 2017 McQueen Carson 6:15 pm
Sat Dec, 23, 2017 North Valleys Carson 1:30 pm
Thur Jan 4, 2018 Reno Carson 2:00 pm
Tues Jan 9, 2018 Galena Carson 6:15 pm
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Bishop Manogue Carson 6:15 pm
Tues Jan 16, 2018 Damonte Ranch @ Damonte Ranch 6:15 pm
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Wooster @ Wooster 6:15 pm
Tues Jan 23, 2018 Douglas Carson 6:15 pm
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Galena @ Galena 6:15 pm
Tues Jan 30, 2018 Bishop Manogue @ Bishop Manogue 6:15 pm
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Damonte Ranch Carson 6:15 pm
Tues Feb 6, 2018 Wooster Carson 6:15 pm
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Douglas @ Douglas 6:15 pm
         
         

 

^